⇐ культура / религия

Презентация ⇒

Туризм / Транспорт

туризм

Макао является специальный административный район (САР), расположенный к юго-востоку от материковой части Китая. Поскольку Макао использует принцип «одна страна две системы" так же, как Гонконг, действуя в качестве особого района Китая, поэтому она получила много выгод от этого принципа. Население в Макао составляет приблизительно 582000. Туризм является основной отраслью в Макао. Он славится смесь португальской и китайской культур и его игорной индустрии, которая включает в себя казино Lisboa, Макао, Sands в Макао, The Venetian Macao и Wynn Macau. Есть много вариантов отелей и курортов, так как он является одним из мирового класса индустрии туризма в Азии.

Климат в Макао умеренный градусов в год. Температура составляет около 20 ° C (68 ° F), и находится в диапазоне от 16 ° C (50 ° F) до 25 ° C (77 ° F). Лучшее время, чтобы пойти в Макао примерно в октябре-декабре. Посетители могут принести некоторые случайные и портативные одежду во время путешествия. Если в зимний период, посетители могут принести пальто или куртку. Погода в Макао стабильна.

Транспорт

Транспорт в Макао включает в себя автомобильный, морской и воздушный транспорт. Автомобильный транспорт является основным видом транспорта в Макао, поскольку нет никаких железных дорог. Основными формами общественного транспорта являются автобусы и такси. Легкая рельсовая система в настоящее время в стадии строительства.

Виды транспорта из Макао включают паромы в Гонконг и материковый Китай из двух паромных терминалов, а также вертолет службы в Гонконг. Международные рейсы из международного аэропорта Макао.

Дорога

Автобусы и такси являются основными видов общественного транспорта в Макао. Автобусы часто и недорого, соединяя полуостров Макао, Taipa, Котай и Coloane. TransMac, Transportas Companhia де Макао и недавно созданного Макао Нова Эра-де-Autocarros públicos, заменил бывший Reolian Public Transport Co., являются единственными операторами услуг автобусов Макао. Большинство отелей (четыре, отмеченные звездочкой или выше) и игровые площадки управлять своим собственным парком маршрутке обслуживания между Гонконг-Макао паромного терминала, паромного терминала Тайпа или Порташ сделать Cerco (граница Макао в материковой части Китая) и их помещения.

Такси многочисленны вблизи паромного терминала / Тайпа аэропорта, Гонконг-Макао и паромного терминала Тайпа и основные игровые площадки / отели в городе, хотя это труднее, чтобы получить один в часы пик на улицах. Большинство такси Макао имеют черный корпус с кремового цвета верхней ливрее. Радио такси доступны для черных кэбов. Желтые такси также доступны, но они не могут подобрать тарифы на паромных терминалов или казино.

В целях повышения качества услуг такси, таких как устранение языкового барьера между таксистами и пассажирами, Туристическое управление предоставило большинство такси с путеводителя, который включает имена наиболее востребованных направлений на китайском, португальском и английском языках.

Велорикши, гибрид трицикла и рикши, является уникальным видом транспорта в Макао, хотя это в основном для осмотра достопримечательностей целей, но они были тип в основном используется транспортной системы до 1970-х годов из-за их низкой цене. Их можно легко найти рядом с Hotel Lisboa и паромного терминала Макао ждет пассажиров.

Rank Country Number
1 China 11,524,204
2 Hong Kong 3,638,054
3 Taiwan 544,012
4 South Korea 271,842
5 Japan 118,791
6 Malaysia 106,421
7 United States 90,962
8 Singapore 88,887
9 Thailand 79,279
10 Indonesia 58,139

Железнодорожные пути

Там нет железных дорог в Макао (ни построен во португальского владычества), но система Макао Light Rail Transit находится в стадии строительства, с открытием первого этапа целевой для 2019 аналогична системе Singapore Light Rapid Transit, треки будут сочетание повышенных и направляющих подземных туннелей, обеспечивая специальный путь право прохода, отделенный от дорожного движения. После завершения строительства он будет обслуживать пассажиров на полуострове Макао, Тайпа острова, в районе мелиоративных Котай и международного аэропорта Макао.

Предложения были выдвинуты, чтобы связать Макао с китайской железнодорожной сети за счет расширения Гуанчжоу железной дороги (или, возможно, Гуанчжоу-Чжухай Междугородние Mass Rapid Transit) до Котай через острова Hengqin. Тем не менее, никаких решений еще не было сделано до сих пор.

Чжухай железнодорожной станции Гуанчжоу-Чжухай междугородного железнодорожного заканчивается рядом с входом в северную границу в Макао в Порташ сделать Cerco.

Море

Более 150 услуг морского пересечения запланированы ежедневно между Макао и Гонконге, а также паромного терминала Outer Harbour, Макао служит основным терминалом для пассажирских перевозок Макао по морю. Маршрут обслуживается высокоскоростных катамаранах (с пассажировместимостью около 400) и jetfoils (с пассажировместимостью около 260), и поездка занимает примерно один час. Есть также ежедневные регулярные рейсы парома между Макао и Шэньчжэнь. В настоящее время услуги эксплуатируются турбореактивных из Шенг Ван, Чимсачёй и международного аэропорта Гонконга. Котаи Water Jet также управляет услугами между Тайпа Временный паромного терминала и Гонконг - Макао паромного терминала, Гонконг, Цим ​​Ша Цуй и международного аэропорта Гонконга. Помимо морских маршрутов есть также регулярные регулярные перевозки на вертолете между Гонконгом и Макао, которые находятся в ведении Heli Express. Поездка занимает около 20 минут.

Служба морской переход был запущен турбореактивных, который проходит между международным аэропортом Гонконга и Макао. Это отличается от вышеуказанного маршрута Макао-Гонконг, так как путешественники, прибывающие в Гонконг по воздуху не должны пройти паспортный контроль иммиграции Гонконга и может сесть на прямой паром в Макао через специальный терминал передачи в аэропорту. На обратном пути, путешественники могут напрямую добраться до международного аэропорта Гонконга на пароме (специальная стойка регистрации и номера для услуги можно получить в Гонконге паромного терминала Макао) и прибыть в аэропорт без прохождения паспортного контроля Гонконга иммиграции в , хотя авиакомпания регистрации заезда должно быть сделано в аэропорту перед посадкой в ​​самолет. Позже Котаи Water Jet запустила тот же сервис, связывающий аэропорт Гонконга и Макао, но в основном на приступили к паромного терминала Тайпа.

Новый паромный терминал, который находится рядом с международного аэропорта Макао, находится в стадии строительства и после завершения некоторых пассажирских перевозок морским транспортом будет переадресован на новом объекте. Ожидается, что он действует в качестве основного узла для передачи пассажира между международным аэропортом Гонконга и международного аэропорта Макао.

От терминала Маритиму де Passageiros-ду-Порту Интерьер, паромное доступны между Макао и Wanzai, Чжухай. Паромная переправа занимает всего 3 минуты.

Воздух

Воздушное сообщение в Макао началось в 1930-е годы с Pan American Airways, работающих гидросамолетов из Макао в Гонконге и продолжался до 1941 г. В 1948 Cathay Pacific Airways началось Гонконг службы гидросамолете Макао под их дочерней компании Макао Air Transport Company (Matco). Matco работает от внешнего терминала Харбор вдоль Авенида да Amizade к Кайтак в Гонконге. Запланированное обслуживание пассажиров продолжалось до 1961 года, когда Matco прекратила свою деятельность.

Международный аэропорт Макао, расположенный в Тайпа, служит в качестве терминала для международных воздушных перевозок Макао. Он был открыт в декабре 1995 года и с тех пор создала ряд завсегдатаев рейсов между Макао и крупных городов в Северо-Восточной и Юго-Восточной Азии, например, Бангкок, Пекин, Гаосюн, Куала-Лумпур, Манила, Осака, Сеул, Шанхай, Сингапур, Тайбэй, и т.д. ,

Пассажиры, которые хотели бы выйти из материкового Китая по суше можно использовать "Два таможенных, один Контрольно-пропускной пункт" сервис (или AIR-TO-LAND Flow автобус-экспресс - Два таможенных, одной контрольной точки), предоставленной международного аэропорта Макао. Пассажиры могут запросить услугу «Экспресс-Link" на стойке регистрации в их соответствующих авиакомпаний. По прибытии в международный аэропорт Макао, они могут просто следовать "Экспресс-Link" знаки и сесть на трансфер на сушу. Пассажиры не должны пройти через Макао иммиграции и таможенного поста, пока они не достигнут границы материковой части Китая.

Благодаря своим относительно низких сборов за посадку и возможностей для бизнеса, принесенных бум игровой индустрии в Макао, аэропорт привлек несколько недорогих перевозчиков Азии, таких как AirAsia, Viva Macau (обанкротившегося), Тайгерэйр, Cebu Pacific и т.д., чтобы установить регулярные рейсы между Макао и нескольких крупных городах.

Источник : https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macau

⇐ Culture / Religion

Presentation ⇒

Tourism / Transport

Tourism

Macau is a special administrative district (SAR) located to the southeast of mainland China. Since Macau is using the “one country two systems” principle just like Hong Kong, acting as a special region of China, therefore it gained many benefits from the principle. The population in Macau is approximately 582,000. Tourism is a major industry in Macau. It is famous for the blend of Portuguese and Chinese cultures and its gambling industry, which includes Casino Lisboa, Macau, Sands Macau, The Venetian Macao, and Wynn Macau. There are many choices of hotels and resorts since it is one of the world class tourism industry in Asia.

Rank Country Number
1 China 11,524,204
2 Hong Kong 3,638,054
3 Taiwan 544,012
4 South Korea 271,842
5 Japan 118,791
6 Malaysia 106,421
7 United States 90,962
8 Singapore 88,887
9 Thailand 79,279
10 Indonesia 58,139

The climate in Macau is temperate degree in a year. The temperature is about 20 °C (68 °F) and ranges from 16 °C (50 °F) to 25 °C (77 °F). The best time to go to Macau is around October-December. Visitors can bring some casual and portable clothes during travel time. If in winter period, visitors can bring a coat or jacket. The weather in Macau is stable.

Transportation

Transport in Macau includes road, sea and air transport. Road transport is the primary mode of transport within Macau as there are no railways. The main forms of public transport are buses and taxis. A light rail system is currently under construction.

Modes of transport out of Macau include ferries to Hong Kong and mainland China from two ferry terminals, as well as helicopter service to Hong Kong. International flights are available from Macau International Airport.

Road

Buses and taxis are the major modes of public transport in Macau. Bus services are frequent and inexpensive, linking the Macau peninsula, Taipa, Cotai and Coloane. Transmac, Transportas Companhia de Macau and the newly established Macau Nova Era de Autocarros Públicos, replaced former Reolian Public Transport Co., are the sole operators of Macau's bus services. Most hotels (four-starred or above) and gaming venues operate their own fleet of shuttle bus service between the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal, Taipa Ferry Terminal or Portas do Cerco (Macau's border to mainland China) and their premises.

Taxis are plentiful near the airport/Taipa ferry terminal, the Hong Kong-Macau and Taipa ferry terminal, and major gaming venues/hotels in the city though it is harder to get one during rush hours on the streets. Most of Macau's taxis have a black body with cream color top livery. Radio taxis are available for the black cabs. The yellow taxis are also available, but they cannot pick up fares at ferry terminals or casinos.

In order to enhance the quality of taxi services, such as eliminate the language barrier between taxi drivers and passengers, the Tourist Office has provided most taxis with a destination guide which includes the names of the most requested destinations in Chinese, Portuguese and English.

The trishaw, a hybrid of the tricycle and the rickshaw, is a unique mode of transport in Macau, though it is mainly for sightseeing purposes but they were a type of mainly used transportation system before the 1970s because of their cheap price. They can easily be found next to Hotel Lisboa and the Macau ferry terminal waiting for passengers.

Railways

There are no railways in Macau (nor built during Portuguese rule), but the Macau Light Rail Transit system is under construction, with the opening of the first phase targeted for 2019. Similar to the Singapore Light Rapid Transit system, the tracks will be a mix of elevated guideways and underground tunnels, ensuring a dedicated right-of-way separated from road traffic. When completed it will serve passengers on Macau Peninsula, Taipa island, the Cotai reclamation area and Macau International Airport.

Proposals have been put forward to link Macau to the Chinese railway network by extending the Guangzhou Railway (or, possibly, Guangzhou-Zhuhai Intercity Mass Rapid Transit) to Cotai through Hengqin Island. However, no decisions have yet been made so far.

Zhuhai Railway Station of the Guangzhou–Zhuhai Intercity Railway terminates adjacent to the northern border entrance into Macau at Portas do Cerco.

Sea

Over 150 sea-crossing services are scheduled daily between Macau and Hong Kong, and the Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal, Macau serves as the major terminal for Macau's passenger traffic by sea. The route is served by high speed catamarans (with passenger capacity of about 400) and jetfoils (with passenger capacity of about 260) and the journey takes approximately one hour. There are also daily scheduled ferry services between Macau and Shenzhen. At present the services are operated by TurboJET from Sheung Wan, Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong International Airport. Cotai Water Jet also operates services between Taipa Temporary Ferry Terminal and the Hong Kong – Macau Ferry Terminal, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong International Airport . Apart from the sea routes there are also regular scheduled helicopter services between Hong Kong and Macau, which are operated by Heli Express. The trip takes approximately 20 minutes.

A sea-crossing service has been launched by TurboJET which travels between the Hong Kong International Airport and Macau. This differs from the above Macau-Hong Kong route since travelers who arrive in Hong Kong by air do not have to go through Hong Kong immigration's passport control and can board a direct ferry to Macau through a special transfer terminal within the airport. On the return trip, travelers can directly reach the Hong Kong International Airport by ferry (a dedicated check-in desk for the service is available at the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal) and arrive at the airport without going through Hong Kong immigration's passport control, though airline check-in has to be done within the airport prior to boarding a plane. Later on, the Cotai Water Jet launched the same service linking Hong Kong Airport and Macau but mostly embarked at Taipa Ferry Terminal.

A new ferry terminal, which is adjacent to the Macau International Airport, is under construction and upon completion some of the passenger traffic by sea will be diverted to the new facility. It is expected to act as a major hub for passenger transfer between the Hong Kong International Airport and the Macau International Airport.

From Terminal Marítimo de Passageiros do Porto Interior, ferry services are available between Macau and Wanzai, Zhuhai. The ferry crossing only takes 3 minutes.

Air

Air service in Macau began in the 1930s with Pan American Airways operating seaplanes from Macau to Hong Kong and lasted until 1941. In 1948 Cathay Pacific Airways commenced Hong Kong to Macau seaplane service under their subsidiary Macau Air Transport Company (MATCO). MATCO operated from the Outer Harbour Terminal along Avenida da Amizade to Kai Tak Airport in Hong Kong. The scheduled passenger service continued until 1961 when MATCO ceased operations.

The Macau International Airport, located at Taipa, serves as the terminal for Macau's international air traffic. It was inaugurated on December 1995 and has since established a number of regulars flights between Macau and major cities in Northeast and Southeast Asia, for example Bangkok, Beijing, Kaohsiung, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Osaka, Seoul, Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei, etc.

Passengers who would like to enter mainland China by land can use the "Two Customs, One Checkpoint" service (or the AIR-TO-LAND Flow Express Bus - Two Customs, One Checkpoint) provided by the Macau International Airport. Passengers can request the "Express Link" service at the check-in counter of their respective airlines. When arriving at the Macau International Airport, they can simply follow the "Express Link" signs and board the Air-to-Land transfer. Passengers do not have to go through Macau's immigration and customs checkpoint until they reach the border of mainland China.

Owing to its relatively low landing fees and the business opportunities brought by the booming gaming industry in Macau, the airport has attracted several Asia's low-cost carriers such as AirAsia, Viva Macau (bankrupted), Tigerair, Cebu Pacific, etc. to establish regular flights between Macau and several major cities in Southeast Asia. As a result, it has been gradually developing into a major hub for low-cost air travel within the region. Other traditional carriers, such as the local flag carrier Air Macau, the Taiwanese carriers EVA Air and TransAsia Airways, and even carriers which operate similar routes from Hong Kong, are facing potential challenges from these newcomers.

VISA

Maximum Limit of Stay free visa per Countries

14 Days Brunei

30 Days Australia, Canada, Chile, India, Indonesia, Kiribati, Malaysia, Monaco, Namibia, New Zealand, Philippines, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, the United States of America, Uruguay

90 Days Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Croatia, Czech, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania

180 Days The United Kingdoms

1 Year Holders of ”Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card" or "Hong Kong SAR Re-entry Permit". (* Valid "Hong Kong Identity Card" holders are required to bring their valid passport or travel documents when they enter Macau.)

Passport Holders of the following countries are required a visa before arriving

Macau Starting from July 1, 2010, passport holders of Bangladesh, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Vietnam are required to obtain an entry visa before arriving at the Macao Special Administrative Region. Visa-upon-arrival is no longer applicable to these nationals. However, holders of a diplomatic passport may still enjoy visa-free access to Macao. In addition, the consular officials of the above six countries posted to Chinese territory, the officials of various international organizations posted to Chinese territory and their respective families may apply for an entry permit with their passport and diplomatic/consular identity card or staff card upon their arrival at Macau. Macau Visa Application Visas can be obtained from embassies/consulates of the People’s Republic of China, or the Immigration Department of Macau SAR Government. The visa should be used within the validity, and it expires after the valid date.

There are three types: Individual - MOP$100, children under 12 years of age pay MOP$50. Family Passport - MOP$200 Group - MOP$50 per person for members in group comprised of at least 10 people organized by a single travel manager and presenting a collective travel document. (1 USD≈12 MOP) Please note that the above information is for reference only. It is suggested that travelers contact and check with embassies/consulates of the People’s Republic of China or the Macau Immigration Services of Public Security Police Force (website: http://www.fsm.gov.mo) for the most updated information on entry formalities.

Source : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macau